The Latest

About us

We buy, sell and trade vinyl records. New and used, very cheap or rare and valuable. With the records usually come memories – which are free, but sometimes priceless.

 

To us the best records aren’t the ones we like – but you! Genres do not matter in that regard. From Schlager to Speed-Metal, we are happy about any customer’s wish we can fullfill. However, we are not really interested in how big your collection is, or which amazing rare records you obtained recently…

 

We want to know, what you are still missing and what you are interested in, so that we can find the perfect deal out of various genres for you. Because in the end, we’ve been dealing with vinyl records for a long while now and kind of know what is up. Nonetheless we aren’t omniscient but we would love to get new knowledge about records unknown to us, and recommend what we can to you! However we are not open for pesky smartypants and complainers. For those we would just recommend a different store.

For those who would like to browse through old and new vinyls while having a nice, warm and free coffee, is more than welcome to do so in our shop.

WHAT CUSTOMERS SAY ABOUT US:

Is that so? Come and check for yourself!

Assortment

We have vinyl records, and a huge bunch of them. Nevertheless we dont have everything and some genres can not be found in general.

This is what you can not get in our store: Techno, House, Drum & Bass, Electronica, Goa etc.

 

What you do find here however:

 

Rock & Pop, Hardrock, Metal, Schlager, Progressive Rock, Psychedelic, Rock’a’billy, 80s Pop, Alternative Rock, Bossa Nova, Stoner Rock, Emo, Folk, Country, Neue Deutsche Welle, Reggae, Ska, Beat Rock’n’Roll, Punk, Indie, Klassik, Songwriter, Audio Drama, World Music, Hip Hop, Krautrock, Jazz, audiophile Vinyl, EBM, Gothic and a bunch of other stuff.

 

Ca. 80 % of our records are well-maintained and used, around 20% are brand new.

 

Our used records are generally speaking in good condition are stored in covers and are mostly cleaned with ‘L’art du son’ products. Quality is king. Garbage belongs in the trash. But we do have special offers ranging from 1,- to 3,- Euros which usually are in sounds quality and absolutely playable.

 

Naturally we get new records every day. We have a massive number of wares in store. Didn’t find what you came for? – ask us, and with a little luck we will find what you need in the back corners of our store.

 

Vinyl Accessories:

We offer a broad variety of common accessories for vinyl records. e.g. Covers for in- and outside and all common formats, Schutzhüllen für innen und außen (für alle gängigen Formate), plain record covers, cleaning and care products, storage boxes, replacement styluses and drive belts for record players etc.

Contact

Phone: +49 531 6199080

Contact

Aktuelles

Über uns

Wir kaufen und verkaufen Vinyl-Schallplatten. Neue und alte, spottbillige und seltene wertvolle. Dazu gibt es oft Erinnerungen – die sind zwar kostenlos, aber manchmal unbezahlbar.

 

Die besten Platten sind für uns nicht die, die uns gefallen – sondern Euch. Die Stilrichtung spielt dabei überhaupt keine Rolle, ob Schlager oder Speed-Metal, wir freuen uns über jeden Wunsch den wir erfüllen können. Wie groß aber Eure Sammlung ist oder welche Raritäten ihr gerade irgendwo günstig erworben habt, interessiert uns nicht wirklich.

 

Wir möchten wissen, was Euch noch fehlt und woran Ihr Interesse habt. Dann haben wir in vielen Musikrichtungen auf Wunsch auch einen Tipp auf Lager. Schließlich beschäftigen wir uns schon lange mit Vinyl und kennen uns einigermaßen aus. Trotzdem sind wir nicht allwissend, informieren uns aber gerne über Scheiben die uns nicht bekannt sind. Notorischen Nörglern, Klugscheißern, Besserwissern und anderen unangenehmen Zeitgenossen empfehlen wir nichts, höchstens einen anderen Laden.

 

Wer dagegen in entspannter Atmosphäre, gern bei einem kostenlosen Kaffee in neuem und altem Vinyl stöbern möchte, ist bei uns herzlich gern gesehen.

Unsere Kunden schreiben über uns:

Ob das so stimmt? Überzeugt Euch am Besten selbst!

Sortiment

Wir haben Vinyl-Schallplatten und davon eine ganze Menge. Trotzdem haben wir natürlich nicht alles und einige Musikrichtungen sind generell nicht vorhanden.

Nicht erhältlich ist: Techno, House, Drum & Bass, Electro, Goa o.ä.

 

Dafür findet man bei uns z. B.:

 

Rock & Pop, Hardrock, Metal, Schlager, Progressive Rock, Psychedelic, Rock’a’billy, 80er Pop, Alternative, Bossa Nova, Stoner, Emo, Folk, Country, Neue Deutsche Welle, Reggae, Ska, Beat Rock’n’Roll, Punk, Indie, Klassik, Liedermachen, Hörspiele, World Music, Hip Hop, Krautrock, Jazz, audiophiles Vinyl, EBM, Gothic und einiges andere.

Ca. 80 % unserer Tonträger sind gepflegt gebraucht, 20 % sind fabrikneu.

 

Unsere Gebrauchten sind generell in gutem Zustand, werden in Schutzhüllen aufbewahrt und sind größtenteils mit ‚L’art du son‘-Spezialflüssigkeit gereinigt. Qualität ist hier oberstes Gebot, „Schrott“ wandert bei uns in die Tonne. Auch unsere Sonderangebote für 1,- bzw 3,- Euro sind normalerweise OK und gut spielbar.

Neuzugänge haben wir fast täglich, unser riesiger Lagerbestand gibt da einiges her.

 

Gesuchte Platte im Laden nicht zu finden – fragt uns, mit etwas Glück findet sich das gute Stück im Bestand unserer Lagerhalle.

 

Schallplattenzubehör:

 

Wir haben ein breites Sortiment an gängigen Zubehörartikeln rund um die Schallplatte.

Z.B. Schutzhüllen für innen und außen (für alle gängigen Formate), neutrale Plattencover, Reinigungs- und Pflegemittel, Aufbewahrungsboxen, Ersatznadeln und Antriebsriemen für Plattenspieler etc.

Kontakt

Kontakt